h1

Second Life Guide

April 4, 2010

I recently came across an ad for a Second Life guide that offered to provide some decent advice on making some additional Linden Dollars. While I am usually not too big on the whole business aspects of Second Life, the idea of having a cash-making guide seemed enticing.

Given that the promised pay-off was quite significant (I chatted with the author over msn), I decided to give it a shot.

While the ad for the guide seemed a little outdated, I was pleasantly surprised to find some up to date advice in the guide. There’s a broad range of covered topics, aiming at providing Second Lifers of all orientations with opportunities. I figured that I might get bored with too many “business” aspects in the guide, but as it turns out it was actually written quite down to earth, focusing on the average person looking to get some extra income.

I am still busy working my way through the guide, but what I found so far seems to make the purchase worthwhile already. I can safely state that the guide book already saved me quite a few hours and I’m only half-way through. If you want to give it a shot, this is the guide.

Leave a comment