h1

Tim Hortons Grand Reopening

September 26, 2007

Tim Hortons

Yay for Canada! 🙂 Here’s the SLurl.

Well ok, truth is I’m more of a Netizen than a Canadian. Yesterday I was on a conference call with Nick in Denmark, Bruce Joy in Australia, and me in Canada. Later I chatted briefly with someone in Germany until I got on another call with New York. When this kind of thing happens regularly you start to see yourself as a citizen of the world more than anything.

Having said that…

Are you from Ontario? Join the Ontario Metaverse group! It’s fun, it’s social, it’s spam-free! We might even do real-world meetup type things!

One comment

  1. Excellent (well, except for the fact is the wee hours of the morning for us Brits). I came to love Tim Hortons when I visited my family in Ontario and BC. Cracking coffee!



Leave a Reply

