h1

Again with the weirdness…

July 13, 2007

Watching my incoming links I noticed that somebody named “Joey” put this blog down as his in the comments at some VWN article. It’s not the first time this has happened… I see it every once in awhile coming from the Herald and scattered blogs all over the place.

Do people do this on purpose? Am I logged into Typepad on some computer somewhere without knowing it? Any ideas on what’s going on here?

***UPDATE: A friend of mine fessed up. I had about a dozen pages up when I got up and took a break, and he went through them while I was gone and admitted he left the comment. He claims he didn’t link the blog when he did it but, dude, you just said you left the comment and there’s the link. Man… I need new friends…

2 comments

  1. Want me to take him out for you, boss?


  2. Opfh! The bollocking of lifetime would come to any mate who did that to me.



Leave a Reply

