h1

News News News!

June 18, 2007

by Onder Skall

Lots of things coming up at Second Life Games, and lots of projects underway. Here’s a cross-section:

  • I’ve been way behind on my game review cycle. I’m kick-starting that over the next week with a full review of Danger Zone, an article about Seven Shikami’s new philosophy, and a writeup via NWN about DarkLife 2.
  • Also this week – an in-depth review of the famous Aubretech shield and weapon combo.
  • 57 Miles and I decided to reveal our “true selves” over the next while. Swing by CalebBooker.com and say hi!
  • A NEW GAMES SIM IS BEING CONSTRUCTED – I’m putting together a group of interested parties who would like to participate in an all-games island. I already have a number of major game creators interested, but the more the merrier so email me at ruagamer [at] gmail [dot] com if you want to get in on the ground floor with this thing.
Leave a Reply

