h1

Second Life’s Fourth Birthday

June 9, 2007

profilepic.jpgBy Osprey Therian

GET YOUR WORK IN AS FAST AS YOU CAN

Second Life’s fourth birthday party is rather disorganised compared to last year – I say that as someone who IMed Heretic 3 weeks or a month ago about The Show Must Go On performing and never heard back, and who has been racing around trying to get both The Photography Studio and personal artwork included. **I decided I am being unreasonable expecting a response to an IM that might never’ve been received**

This is the skinny as far as I can tell at the moment:

Shoshana Epsilon = 2d art and sculpture
moo Money Ephemeral Flan = machinima
Will Webb = community/groups
Ariel Otafuku = events
JayJay Talamasca = live music

Update: moo has left the event group. 😦

2 comments

  1. I’m leaving the SL4B group. SignPostMarv keeps volunteering me for things that I am just too busy to do. I said I would gather machinima and find builders to do the plot. Beyond that he is signing me up for things and not even telling me himself, sending messengers instead. This is not the kind of event I want to be a part of with tactics like that.


  2. Jldg13 Blogs rating, add your blog to be rated for free:
    http://blogsrate.net



Leave a Reply

