h1

A Week In The Metaverse – Episode 1

April 28, 2007

A Week In The Metaverse

[odeo=http://odeo.com/audio/11257453/view]

I thought I’d come back with more multimedia. No idea if I’m ever going to do another one… let me know if you like it and I’ll be more inclined to.

God… listening to it now… you can so tell I caught a cold today. I spent a lot of time in the rain, unfortunately. Last week was a week off of technology, and I think this week can be a week off of … outside.

RSS and other meta-data for the podcast can be found here.

Leave a Reply

