h1

Only 3 Days Left!

April 20, 2007

by Onder Skall

Long story short: the wall of notecard-givers is coming along nicely, and as of early this morning I have 13 places up there for you to visit. I want LOTS more! That’s where you come in!

Games Park

Get me a notecard with a description and a landmark in it, plus a texture for me to put on the box that I’ll create for people to click on. See here for examples. I need these BEFORE SUNDAY AFTERNOON SLT! Anybody later than that will probably have to wait at LEAST a week to be included here. Get those notecards to me now! (I still get ’em if I’m offline so just send it on over.)

Leave a Reply

