h1

Swag Hunt – Demented Poker

December 27, 2006

Swag Hunt - Demented Poker

Demented Poker, Lost Islands CTR (56, 226, 21) – Hah, I got one, you don’t! Score one for me on the hard-to-find swag hunt!

Demented Poker is holding a big opening event this weekend where he’ll have another version of this T available as a giveaway, but I was chatting with the owner Pet Frangilli today and scored this advance-issue. Hot!

Update: After I told Pet about the post he let me have one of the black ones too! Hell yeah! Just for that, I’m putting this in the Games List. Yes, that’s right, I *can* be bribed! Spread the word!

Woohoo! Score TWO for rare swag!

One comment

  1. Is poker / gambling now banned in second life?



Leave a Reply

